Dates Seminar Tutor Workshop
Saturday, 17 January 2015 - Sunday, 18 January 2015 Service & Repair Platform Escapements Parts 1 & 2 Paul Shrouder FBHI Watch
Saturday, 24 January 2015 - Sunday, 25 January 2015 Service & Repair Platform Escapements 3 & 4 Paul Shrouder FBHI Watch
Tuesday, 03 February 2015 - Wednesday, 04 February 2015 Exam Practice - Unit D4 John Murphy FBHI Watch
Saturday, 07 February 2015 - Sunday, 08 February 2015 Basic Hand Skills Ross Alcock MBHI Clock
Tuesday, 10 February 2015 - Thursday, 12 February 2015 Basic Quartz Mervyn Selley FBHI Watch
Monday, 16 February 2015 - Friday, 20 February 2015 Basic Mechanical Watch John Murphy FBHI Watch
Saturday, 21 February 2015 - Sunday, 22 February 2015 Wooden Clock Robert Egan FBHI Clock
Monday, 23 February 2015 - Friday, 27 February 2015 Basic Clock 1 Robert Egan FBHI Clock
Saturday, 28 February 2015 - Sunday, 01 March 2015 Watchmaker's Lathe Paul Shrouder FBHI Watch
Monday, 02 March 2015 - Tuesday, 03 March 2015 Wheel & Pinion Cutting Paul Shrouder FBHI Clock
Friday, 06 March 2015 - Sunday, 08 March 2015 Lever Escapements Ray Brown FBHI Watch
Monday, 09 March 2015 - Friday, 13 March 2015 Basic Clock II John Reynolds FBHI Clock
Monday, 16 March 2015 - Friday, 20 March 2015 Service/Repair Day Date Auto Watches John Murphy FBHI Watch
Saturday, 21 March 2015 - Sunday, 22 March 2015 Exam Practice - Unit D3 Jim Arnfield FBHI Clock
Monday, 23 March 2015 - Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Engineers' Small Lathe, Drilling & Milling Machines John Reynolds FBHI Clock
Wednesday, 01 April 2015 - Thursday, 02 April 2015 Swiss Lever Escapements Paul Shrouder FBHI Watch
Monday, 13 April 2015 - Friday, 17 April 2015 BCU Course John Murphy FBHI Watch
Saturday, 18 April 2015 - Sunday, 19 April 2015 Replacing Damaged Pivots in Clocks and Watches Jim Arnfield FBHI Clock & Watch
Monday, 20 April 2015 - Wednesday, 22 April 2015 Intermediate Quartz Watches Mervyn Selley FBHI Watch
Saturday, 25 April 2015 - Sunday, 26 April 2015 Exam Practic - Unit D3 & D4 Jim Arnfield FBHI/John Murphy FBHI Clock & Watch
Monday, 27 April 2015 - Friday, 01 May 2015 Basic Clock I Robert Egan FBHI Clock
Monday, 01 June 2015 - Friday, 05 June 2015 Chronographs John Murphy FBHI Watch
Monday, 08 June 2015 - Friday, 12 June 2015 Antique Clock I John Reynolds FBHI Clock
Monday, 22 June 2015 - Friday, 26 June 2015 Basic Mechanical Watch John Murphy FBHI Watch
Saturday, 27 June 2015 - Sunday, 28 June 2015 Photo Etched Dials Jim Arnfield FBHI Clock