Dates Seminar Tutor Workshop
Tuesday, 01 September 2015 - Friday, 04 September 2015 Tourbillons TBC Watch
Saturday, 05 September 2015 - Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Antique Watch Escapements TBC Watch
Monday, 07 September 2015 - Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Wheel & Pinion Cutting TBC Watch
Friday, 11 September 2015 - Sunday, 13 September 2015 Basic Quartz Mervyn Selley FBHI Watch
Monday, 14 September 2015 - Tuesday, 15 September 2015 Engineers' Small Lathe, Drilling & Milling Machines John Reynolds FBHI Clock
Saturday, 19 September 2015 - Sunday, 20 September 2015 Watchmakers' Lathe TBC Watch
Monday, 21 September 2015 - Friday, 25 September 2015 Basic Mechanical Watch John Murphy Watch
Monday, 21 September 2015 - Friday, 25 September 2015 Basic Clock II John Reynolds FBHI Clock
Monday, 28 September 2015 - Tuesday, 29 September 2015 English Lever Pocket Watches TBC Watch
Saturday, 03 October 2015 - Sunday, 04 October 2015 Cylinder Escapements Jim Arnfield FBHI Watch
Monday, 12 October 2015 - Friday, 16 October 2015 Basic Mechanical Watch John Murphy FBHI Watch
Friday, 30 October 2015 - Sunday, 01 November 2015 Case Refinishing TBC Watch
Monday, 02 November 2015 - Friday, 06 November 2015 Turret Clocks Chris McKay FBHI Clock
Monday, 09 November 2015 - Friday, 13 November 2015 Chronographs John Murphy FBHI Watch
Saturday, 21 November 2015 - Sunday, 22 November 2015 Service & Repair Platform Escapements Parts 1 & 2 TBC Watch
Saturday, 28 November 2015 - Sunday, 29 November 2015 Service & Repair Platform Escapements Parts 3 & 4 TBC Watch
Monday, 30 November 2015 - Friday, 04 December 2015 Basic Clock I Robert Egan FBHI Clock
Monday, 07 December 2015 - Friday, 11 December 2015 Basic Mechanical Watch John Murphy FBHI Watch