Dates Seminar Tutor Workshop
Monday, 01 June 2015 - Friday, 05 June 2015 Chronographs John Murphy FBHI Watch
Monday, 08 June 2015 - Friday, 12 June 2015 Antique Clock I John Reynolds FBHI Clock
Monday, 22 June 2015 - Friday, 26 June 2015 Basic Mechanical Watch John Murphy FBHI Watch
Saturday, 27 June 2015 - Sunday, 28 June 2015 Photo Etched Dials Jim Arnfield FBHI Clock
Saturday, 04 July 2015 - Sunday, 05 July 2015 Jacot Tool TBC Watch
Monday, 06 July 2015 - Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Final Quartz Watches Mervyn Selley FBHI Watch
Friday, 17 July 2015 - Sunday, 19 July 2015 Case Refinishing TBC Watch
Monday, 20 July 2015 - Friday, 24 July 2015 Antique Clock II John Reynolds FBHI Clock
Monday, 27 July 2015 - Friday, 31 July 2015 Service/Repair Day Date Auto Watches John Murphy FBHI Watch
Monday, 03 August 2015 - Friday, 07 August 2015 Basic Clock I Robert Egan FBHI Clock
Monday, 10 August 2015 - Friday, 14 August 2015 Basic Clock II John Reynolds FBHI Clock
Saturday, 15 August 2015 - Sunday, 16 August 2015 Basic Hand Skills Ross Alcock MBHI Clock
Monday, 17 August 2015 - Friday, 21 August 2015 DLC Summer School Clock & Watch
Saturday, 29 August 2015 - Sunday, 30 August 2015 Polishing, Bluing & Silvering Jim Arnfield FBHI Watch
Tuesday, 01 September 2015 - Friday, 04 September 2015 Tourbillons TBC Watch
Saturday, 05 September 2015 - Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Antique Watch Escapements TBC Watch
Monday, 07 September 2015 - Tuesday, 08 September 2015 Wheel & Pinion Cutting TBC Watch
Friday, 11 September 2015 - Sunday, 13 September 2015 Basic Quartz Mervyn Selley FBHI Watch
Monday, 14 September 2015 - Tuesday, 15 September 2015 Engineers' Small Lathe, Drilling & Milling Machines John Reynolds FBHI Clock
Saturday, 19 September 2015 - Sunday, 20 September 2015 Watchmakers' Lathe TBC Watch
Monday, 21 September 2015 - Friday, 25 September 2015 Basic Clock II John Reynolds FBHI Clock
Monday, 28 September 2015 - Tuesday, 29 September 2015 English Lever Pocket Watches TBC Watch
Saturday, 03 October 2015 - Sunday, 04 October 2015 Cylinder Escapements Jim Arnfield FBHI Watch
Monday, 12 October 2015 - Friday, 16 October 2015 Basic Mechanical Watch John Murphy FBHI Watch
Friday, 30 October 2015 - Sunday, 01 November 2015 Case Refinishing TBC Watch