Dates Seminar Tutor Workshop
Friday, 07 November 2014 - Sunday, 09 November 2014 Case Refinishing Ray Brown FBHI Watch
Monday, 10 November 2014 - Friday, 14 November 2014 Chronographs John Murphy FBHI Watch
Saturday, 22 November 2014 - Sunday, 23 November 2014 Service & Repair of Platform Escapements 1&2 Paul Shrouder FBHI Watch
Saturday, 29 November 2014 - Sunday, 30 November 2014 Service & Repair Platform Escapements 3&4 Paul Shrouder FBHI Watch
Monday, 08 December 2014 - Friday, 12 December 2014 Basic Clock 1 Bob Egan FBHI Clock